Clothing / Hair / Makeup

H2H Fashion Gala

In a few short days, my first fashion gala will commence. I am so glad I do not have to worry about my dress and I can focus on producing the event.

Attend if you’re in the area :) http://heels2heal.eventbrite.com/

 

Dress (the picture doesn’t really do the dress justice): Neiman Marcus, Phillip Lim; Shoes: Zara; Makeup: Laura Mercier, Chanel, Bare Minerals, Tarte, Urban Decay, Kat Von D., Sephora brand

One thought on “H2H Fashion Gala

Leave a Reply

