Life

Au milieu de l’hiver, j’ai découvert en moi un invincible été.

Au milieu de l’hiver, j’ai découvert en moi un invincible été.

2012 is nearing its end and if Nostradamus’s quatrains do not render to be an accurate prediction then 2013 is going to be my year.

I’ve gone through a lot these past three years; I’ve been blessed and cursed. I’ve spent far too many nights in hospitals and I’ve spent far too much time explaining an intangible “thing.” To simplify things–I’ve been to hell and back.

Although 2013 is a couple months away, I want to start now. I want to change this “thing” that has defined me for too long. It’s about time that I delicately peel off that bandage. Sure the sticky residue will still remain, but slowly I’ll be able to peel that off too.

Life has never stopped for me and it never will. It’s time to break these patterns and end this fucked up cycle.

Leave a Reply

